Countries Restricted from Using NDG Online Services

The following countries are restricted from using NDG Online services because the country has trade restrictions imposed on it by the United States government:

  • Belarus
  • Cuba
  • Eritrea
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Russia
  • Syria
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.